RuffBeatz: Hardbass Warfare


Hardbass Warfare

Cat#: RB006

Released: August, 2011

RuffBeatz returns with an all new Dubstep albomb (Yes thats right, albomb)! Featuring some familiar faces from our 'Degeneration [004]' release: Womp Rat and Mathix - as well as some great new ones. This release is bound to please any Dubstep heads! There's even a huge Drumstep tune from Kidnap & Ransom, and a Chase & Status remix from Benny M!

Album preview video


  1. Kidnap & Ransom - Full Tilt
  2. Womp Rat - Glasgow Smile
  3. Womp Rat - ಠ_ಠ (Disapproving Look)
  4. Benzion - Hitchhike to Gaza
  5. Benzion - Mr. Boob
  6. Sandstrøm - In-Sito
  7. Mathix - Trippy
  8. Galningen - Shrunken Heads
  9. Stizreth - Fallout World
  10. Chase & Status - Time Ft. Delilah (DJ Benny M Remix)