Hardcore Seduction | Japan & Intl CD Release

on Tuesday, 10 January 2012. Posted in Other News

RuffBeatz has a bit of a secret to reveal to you today - we will be releasing a massive CD album in February 2012. This will be our first paid release. Woo!

It will showcase some amazing talent from Australia, as well as around the world. Personally, I can't wait - check out the list below!

Contributing Artists

  • S3RL
  • Eufeion
  • Skeets
  • Helblinde
  • Weaver
  • Mr. Mann
  • Triex
  • Influx
  • Ultraviolence (Audio Damage)
  • M-Project
  • Shimamura

'Hardcore Seduction Vol. 1' will be released in conjunction with our friends over at Technomirage! A full tracklist, more info and preview will be out very soon.


But don't worry, this doesn't mean that RuffBeatz will no longer release free albums. We have a few forthcoming in the very near future!

Look out for us!