Neuro Technika Update

on Friday, 24 September 2010.

Preview Text

Unfortunately we've had to set back the Psy Trance release 'Neuro Technika' a little. Do not fret, we are working to get it out to everyone as soon as possible!

To keep everyone's mouths watering, I've made up a preview video and have released tracklist below! :)

»Check out the preview video«

Neuro Technika Tracklist

  1. PsySpam vs. Volcano - MainScream
  2. Mr Mann - Heliocentric
  3. Iliuchina - Anikshelaeek
  4. Organikka - Xplosive
  5. DJ Triex - Disobey and Die (Erofex Remix)
  6. Hyper Drive v.s. Numenon - Resonance
  7. Shingo DJ - Meridian
  8. Mr Mann - Heliocentric (VIP Dubstep Mix)

Look out for it!

We're currently seeking sponsors to help with our bandwidth costs. A great opportunity for exposure to a music loving audience! If your interested or know of someone who might be, please contact [email protected].