The new RuffBeatz!

Hey everyone, welcome to the new RuffBeatz site. It has been a while, finally we are finally back and we’re going to be bigger then ever!!! Most of the functionality we wanted is working great. However, the website is currently released in BETA, some things aren’t finished so if you notice any issues please let us know.

The idea was to create something a bit like a discography/IMDB – easy to navigate through albums, linking to the artists, and artists linking back to the albums they’ve participated in. Woo!

To go along with the new RuffBeatz, we have a brand new, sweet Psy Trance album for you to grab!

Continue reading…

RuffBeatz: Get Mushy

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : RuffBeatz: Get Mushy
レーベル : Ruffbeatz
品番 : RB011
価格 : 無料 / Worldwide Price: FREE

RuffBeatz finally returns after a year long hiatus, and this time we’re moving away from our Rave roots and Getting Mushy with a nice and chunky Psychedelic album.

Beautifully mastered by Erofex of Neurotrance and featuring some amazingly talented artists, this album will take you on a timeless journey to a place where the universe travels around you, instead of you traversing the universe.

An exploration of untraversed realms, a new era of RuffBeatz releases… Prepare for your neurological audio cortex to be mushed into pure bliss!

Continue reading…

UK/HH/Freeform: Hardcore Resistance

The long awaited RuffBeatz #10 album is finally here, can you resist downloading this FREE banging release? Featuring new artists and driving hardcore basslines that just make you want to party… You don’t wanna skip this!

Just have a listen to the below preview and make up your own mind. \(^ ^)/



  1. KisekiDJ & DJ Triex – Arcenciel (S3RL Remix)
  2. Audio Warfare – Americana (Riff Mix)
  3. Hi-Marx & RichBdaMAN – Breathe Again (Da Rudeboyz Anthem)
  4. DJ Triex – How Do You Do
  5. Daniel Seven & Nakura – Bakanbetanbitendrag
  6. Ranzor – Shining Light
  7. Moogl3 & REViSE – Post Script
  8. DJ 490 – Cloudy (3R2 Remix)
  9. DJ Triex – Code 6
  10. Aghast – Spine Splitter
Continue reading…

Freeform Release: Freeformatted Vol. 1

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : Freeformaniacs & RuffBeatz Present – Freeformatted Vol. 1
レーベル : Ruffbeatz/Freeformaniacs
品番 : RB009
価格 : FREE / Worldwide Price: FREE

RuffBeatz has teamed up with the Freeformaniacs radio show to bring you a HUGE freeform release. Featuring some of our favourite artists in this genre. ヾ(・ω・*)ノ

This collaboration provides our fans with high quality freeform tracks in a new series of releases. Hope you guys like it!



  1. Le Dos-on – TRANSFORMER
  2. Wyrm & Surtr – Yggdrasil
  3. SamHard vs Meke – E.C.
  4. H-Blast Energetix – Back 2 Nature
  5. Firefly vs Pulse – Crazy Pillz
  6. Cytik – Say Yeah
  7. DAT – Titan
  8. Apex – Instinct
  9. Erkenfresh – Rapid Lucidity
  10. Custom Built DJs – Everest
  11. Custom Built DJs – More Important Things
  12. Qygen – Glasseyes
  13. Kilamorza – Sirius
Continue reading…

Buy Hardcore Seduction Vol.1

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : Hardcore Seduction Vol.1
レーベル : Ruffbeatz/TM Sounds Label
品番 : TM-RB001
価格 : 1,800円(税込) / Worldwide Price: $20 AUD

S3RL and DJ Triex, just returned from the album launch party in Tokyo, Japan and man what a crazy awesome party it was! The CD is available to people in Japan right now at as well as the Guhroovy Shop in Shibuya, Japan.

For people outside of Japan the worldwide release will be on the 29th and CDs will be available right here on the RuffBeatz website as well as on Amazon.

Like RuffBeatz on Facebook to stay up to date!

Heres the tracklist, if you missed it last time.

Continue reading…

Hardcore Seduction Vol.1 Info

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : Hardcore Seduction Vol.1
レーベル : Ruffbeatz/TM Sounds Label
品番 : TM-RB001
価格 : 1,800円(税込) / Worldwide Price: $20 AUD

『RuffBeatz: Hardcore Seduction Vol. 1』 is very near. For those of you who are out of the loop – that’s the HUGE CD release that we’ve been planning! Finally we can release the full tracklist to you.

『RuffBeatz: Hardcore Seduction Vol. 1』もうすぐリリース!僕らの作ったこのチョースゴイCD☆待っていたみんな、あともうスグだからね !やっと出来たCDのトラックリストも公開です!


  1. S3RL feat Tamika – Big In Japan
  2. Skeets vs. Archelix feat. Ashley Lawson – Come Closer
  3. Eufeion – Never Forgotten
  4. Influx – Hardcore Invasion (2012 mix)
  5. Helblinde – Alternative 00
  6. Mr. Mann – Bounce With It
  7. M-Project – Karman Line
  8. DJ Shimamura – Realize
  9. DJ Triex – Shinsengumi (Weaver Remix)
  10. KisekiDJ & DJ Triex – Arcenciel (Ultraviolence Emotions Remix)
  11. Daniel Seven – Winter (Take Me Away)
Continue reading…

Celestial Hyperspeed: Psyform Release

We have a bit of a special release to give away! Today we bring you the scrumptious RuffBeatz 008 – Celestial Hyperspeed, by Qygen! Originally to us as a demo, we liked it so much that we had to smash it out as a full release!


  1. Qygen – Psyberwarfare (Short Edit)
  2. Qygen – 721
  3. Qygen – Moonlight Shower (Freeform Mix Remaster)
  4. Qygen – Digiplex
  5. Qygen – Dough Djinn Corps
  6. Qygen – Neoncircuitboards
  7. Qygen – Fafjlksa
  8. Qygen – Vast
  9. Qygen – L.E.D. Galaxy
  10. Qygen – Foreign Horizon

If you’re into Psy Trance, Freeform, or Psy-form you will love this! Prepare for mind-melting and download it below!

Continue reading…

Hardcore Seduction | Japan & Intl CD Release

RuffBeatz has a bit of a secret to reveal to you today – we will be releasing a massive CD album in February 2012. This will be our first paid release. Woo!

It will showcase some amazing talent from Australia, as well as around the world. Personally, I can’t wait – check out the list below!

Contributing Artists

  • S3RL
  • Eufeion
  • Skeets
  • Helblinde
  • Weaver
  • Mr. Mann
  • Triex
  • Influx
  • Ultraviolence (Audio Damage)
  • M-Project
  • Shimamura
Continue reading…