Buy Hardcore Seduction Vol.1

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : Hardcore Seduction Vol.1
レーベル : Ruffbeatz/TM Sounds Label
品番 : TM-RB001
価格 : 1,800円(税込) / Worldwide Price: $20 AUD

S3RL and DJ Triex, just returned from the album launch party in Tokyo, Japan and man what a crazy awesome party it was! The CD is available to people in Japan right now at as well as the Guhroovy Shop in Shibuya, Japan.

For people outside of Japan the worldwide release will be on the 29th and CDs will be available right here on the RuffBeatz website as well as on Amazon.

Like RuffBeatz on Facebook to stay up to date!

Heres the tracklist, if you missed it last time.


  1. S3RL feat Tamika – Big In Japan
  2. Skeets vs. Archelix feat. Ashley Lawson – Come Closer
  3. Eufeion – Never Forgotten
  4. Influx – Hardcore Invasion (2012 mix)
  5. Helblinde – Alternative 00
  6. Mr. Mann – Bounce With It
  7. M-Project – Karman Line
  8. DJ Shimamura – Realize
  9. DJ Triex – Shinsengumi (Weaver Remix)
  10. KisekiDJ & DJ Triex – Arcenciel (Ultraviolence Emotions Remix)
  11. Daniel Seven – Winter (Take Me Away)