Website Update!!!

RuffBeatzFam! Some of you may have noticed, we sneakily pushed live with the new website last night.

The team have been getting this ready for a little while. The excitement is real, and we just can’t wait to start bringing in all of the new content that’s planned!

Official RuffBeatz gear, woo! We’ve now launched a new line of merch; RuffBeatz Logo Shirts and Hoodies, as well as an exclusive ‘orange print’ logo shirt that will be taken down next week (shh).

Soon we will be launching different series of Artist gear. Look out for it, but for now, check out the RuffMerch Shop!

The new RuffBeatz!

Hey everyone, welcome to the new RuffBeatz site. It has been a while, finally we are finally back and we’re going to be bigger then ever!!! Most of the functionality we wanted is working great. However, the website is currently released in BETA, some things aren’t finished so if you notice any issues please let us know.

The idea was to create something a bit like a discography/IMDB – easy to navigate through albums, linking to the artists, and artists linking back to the albums they’ve participated in. Woo!

To go along with the new RuffBeatz, we have a brand new, sweet Psy Trance album for you to grab!

Yes. This means that there will be heaps of new releases, so far in the works:

  • Multi-Genre RuffBeatz showcase
  • Progressive Psy Trance
  • Happy/UK Hardcore & J-Core
  • Fullon Psy Trance

Hardcore Seduction | Japan & Intl CD Release

RuffBeatz has a bit of a secret to reveal to you today – we will be releasing a massive CD album in February 2012. This will be our first paid release. Woo!

It will showcase some amazing talent from Australia, as well as around the world. Personally, I can’t wait – check out the list below!

Contributing Artists

  • S3RL
  • Eufeion
  • Skeets
  • Helblinde
  • Weaver
  • Mr. Mann
  • Triex
  • Influx
  • Ultraviolence (Audio Damage)
  • M-Project
  • Shimamura

Hardcore Seduction Vol. 1‘ will be released in conjunction with our friends over at Technomirage! A full tracklist, more info and preview will be out very soon.

April Update!

Just a quick update,

RuffBeatz: Audio Crysis [005], our upcoming J-Core, Freeform & UK Hardcore release will be out for FREE on the 26th of this month! We’ll also have info on our next album!

Look out for it, but for now feel free to check out our previous releases!

Stay up-to-date by subscribing:

{loadposition mailsubform}