RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol. 2 Coming 20/04

Escape Reality Vol. 2 out now!

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol.2
レーベル : RuffBeatz
品番 : RB014
価格 : 無料 / Worldwide Price: FREE

RuffBeatz proudly presents volume 2 of the Escape Reality compilation including some of RuffBeatz finest residents and fresh new acts. The album promises a powerful, pumping, and chunky Psy-Trance sound in immaculate quality; available in both MP3 and WAV.

With unbelievable tracks from some top artists, featuring: Shibass, Samra, Cosmic Flow, Drop Runner, Tripo & Von Zeus, Midicinal Noize, Bornvibe. Compiled by Triex, Australia. Mastered by artists, and Simon Neumann/Zeamoon, Germany.

Super excited to note that the cover has been crafted from a stunning painting by renowned artist & painter – Cathrin Machin. Definitely check out her art, seriously some amazing works!

Are you ready to Escape Reality once more?

Grab a copy and check out the little bit of magic we’ve put into this album. Thank you for your attention, all the love and great vibes from the RuffBeatz team.

P.S. We have included a bonus 7k version of the cover art and a 4K wallpaper as a special inclusion for the WAV version of the album.


  1. Shibass – High Volume (146 BPM)
  2. Evermore – It’s Too Late [SAMRA Remix] (142 BPM)
  3. PPK – Ressurection [Cosmic Flow Remix] (138 BPM)
  4. Major Lazer – Too Original [Drop Runner Remix] (138 BPM)
  5. KSHMR & Marnik – Bazaar [Tripo & Von Zeus Remix] (140 BPM)
  6. Shibass – Sound of Disco (146 BPM)
  7. Midicinal Noize – Universal Experience [Original Mix] (138 BPM)
  8. Bornvibe – Return to Earth (139 BPM)


Let us know what you think on our facebook!