RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol. 2 Coming 20/04

アーティスト : V.A.
タイトル : RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol.2
レーベル : RuffBeatz
品番 : RB014
価格 : 無料 / Worldwide Price: FREE

Escape Reality 2 is almost here.

Featuring: tracks from Shibass, Samra, Cosmic Flow, Drop Runner, Tripo & Von Zeus, Progix, Midicinal Noize, Bornvibe. Compiled by Triex, Australia. Mastered by artists, and Simon Neumann/Zeamoon, Germany.

We are super excited to add that the cover has been concocted from a stunning painting by none other then renowned artist/painter – Cathrin Machin! You should definitely check out her art!

Look out for the release on 20/04/18 and escape with us.