RuffBeatz: Escape Reality Vol.2


Escape Reality Vol. 2

Cat#: RB014

Released: April, 2018

RuffBeatz proudly presents volume 2 of the Escape Reality compilation including some of RuffBeatz finest residents and fresh new acts. The album promises a powerful, pumping, and chunky Psy-Trance sound in immaculate quality; available in both MP3 and WAV.

With unbelievable tracks from some top artists, featuring: Shibass, Samra, Cosmic Flow, Drop Runner, Tripo & Von Zeus, Midicinal Noize, Bornvibe. Compiled by Triex, Australia. Mastered by artists, and Simon Neumann/Zeamoon, Germany.

Super excited to note that the cover has been crafted from a stunning painting by renowned artist & painter - Cathrin Machin. Definitely check out her art, seriously some amazing works!

Are you ready to Escape Reality once more?

P.S. We have included a bonus 7k version of the cover art and a 4K wallpaper as a special inclusion for the WAV version of the album.


  1. Shibass - High Volume (146 BPM)
  2. Evermore - It's Too Late [SAMRA Remix] (142 BPM)
  3. PPK - Ressurection [Cosmic Flow Remix] (138 BPM)
  4. Major Lazer - Too Original [Drop Runner Remix] (138 BPM)
  5. KSHMR & Marnik - Bazaar [Tripo & Von Zeus Remix] (140 BPM)
  6. Shibass - Sound of Disco (146 BPM)
  7. Midicinal Noize - Universal Experience [Original Mix] (138 BPM)
  8. Bornvibe - Return to Earth (139 BPM)